Who do you say I AM?

27 Mar

hello ladies,

i had a strange dream today.  But I believe it is a message that God wants us all to hear and know. I heard in my dream someone saying to me, “you have heard now tell them to praise me by my name.” and i began to see the words like love, healer, faithful etc.

I believe God always allows us to go through things, so that when the deliverance comes to us we will have a name or use his name to praise him. Please look in your life and count your blessings and praise him for what he has done by using his name.

love always

7 Responses to “Who do you say I AM?”

  1. blessed12379 March 27, 2012 at 7:37 pm #

    Moac1acv, It’s by no chance that you wrote this.
    Lately I’ve been asking God why am I going through certain things and mentally telling God about others that are being blessed (non-saved friends) and wondering why their getting the same things I need with no problem such as promotion and increased salary. What I took from the words above is that My God is “PROVIDER”, “SUFFICIENT”, “MERCIFUL”,” FAVOR”, “BLESSINGS”. If I just stop long enough to call Him by name and rest in the words that have already been spoken over my life, I know my faith will increase. Amen!!!

    • littlelady76 March 28, 2012 at 3:17 am #

      AMEN:) 🙂 🙂 There is NO greater name:) 🙂 🙂 HE loves our praises and our worship:):) Our thanksgiving for everything our SAVIOR has done for us should never cease from our lips. GLORY GLORY GLORY:) 🙂 We are princesses of the KING OF KINGS and oh how HE loves us!!!!! HIS love is never ending and unfailing!!! GOD bless beautiful women of GOD!!!

  2. healingchoice March 28, 2012 at 12:10 am #

    This is very insightful. Knowing God by His name is one of the keys to fight the enemy. I heard a sermon on the names of God and I was blown aways by how Abraham referred to in various situations. Thank You for sharing your dream. 🙂

  3. healingchoice March 28, 2012 at 12:13 am #

    Here is the sermon. Love you all.

    • healingchoice March 28, 2012 at 12:16 am #

      Well, I posted the link;however, it did not show up. Check Names of God by Dr. Tony Evans on youtube. Thanks

      • misstracytrace March 28, 2012 at 2:39 pm #

        We serve such a great God. I watched him heal a women who hadn’t walked since 12 years old. He is a healer and the I am that I am! Praise be to our God all mighty!

  4. Pattie-Cakes March 29, 2012 at 7:27 pm #

    Awesome God!

Leave a Reply

